• Lorem ipsum
  • Dolor sit a met
  Tips, use query like this to get relevance result: "artist - song title"

Matt Corby has released his new record Rainbow Valley

Posted on February 04, 2017
93 out of 100 based on 887 user ratings
Matt Corby has released his new record Rainbow Valley

Today Matt Corby released his highly-anticipated second album Rainbow Valley. It’s psychedelic, whimsical and self-assured. Corby announced a few days ago that he’ll be heading out on a national tour in support of this new record.

The album scored the highly-coveted feature album slot on Triple J. It is out everywhere now.

Check out the full tour dates below and stream the new album.

Matt Corby 2019 ‘Rainbow Valley’ Tour

Tickets on sale 12pm Friday, 2nd November

Thursday, 21st March
Great Western, Rockhampton (All Ages)
Tickets: Live Nation

Friday, 22nd March
Entertainment & Convention Centre, Townsville (All Ages)
Tickets: Live Nation

Saturday, 23rd March
Munro Parklands Cairns (All Ages)
Tickets: Live Nation

Friday, 29th March
Hordern Pavilion, Sydney (All Ages)
Tickets: Live Nation

Saturday, 30th March
UC Refectory, Canberra (18+)
Tickets: Live Nation

Friday, 5th April
Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre, Brisbane (All Ages)
Tickets: Live Nation

Saturday, 6th April
Nightquarter, Gold Coast (All Ages)
Tickets: Live Nation

Tuesday, 9th April
Flinders University Plaza, Adelaide (All Ages)
Tickets: Live Nation

Saturday, 12th April
Margaret Court Arena, Melbourne (All Ages)
Tickets: Live Nation

Sunday, 13th April
GPAC – Costa Hall, Geelong (All Ages)
Tickets: Live Nation

Tuesday, 23rd April
Odeon Theatre, Hobart (All Ages)
Tickets: Live Nation

Saturday, 27th April
Kings Park, Perth (All Ages)
Tickets: Live Nation